Back to top

Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Recruitment
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office: (662) 254-3347
Fax: (662) 254-3759

Devante Sago | Office Manager
Phone: (662) 254-3347
Fax: (662) 254-3759
admsn@mvsu.edu

Danisha Williams, Ed.D. | Director
Phone: (662) 254-3345
Fax: (662) 254-3759
danisha.williams@mvsu.edu

Pernell Goodwin | Graduate & Transfer Coordinator
Phone: (662) 254-3342
Fax: (662) 254-3759
pernell.goodwin@mvsu.edu

Tyisha Horton | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662) 254-3758
Cell: (662)-299-8620
Fax: (662) 254-3759
tyisha.horton@mvsu.edu

Andrea Moore | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662) 254-3758
Cell: (662)-299-8457
Fax: (662) 254-3759
andrea.l.moore@mvsu.edu

Justin Stevenson | Counselor/Recruiter
Phone: (662) 254-3657
Fax: (662) 254-3759
justin.stevenson@mvsu.edu
 

Tolunda Jones | Technical Operations Manager
Office: (662) 254-3346
Fax: (662)-254-3759
tolunda.jones@mvsu.edu